Loading ...
School Closure

52220

You can read our latest communications to parents and carers on the Letters Home page, including the latest information regarding the reopening of schools in June.

Please find contact details in the tables below. You can download various resources at the foot of this page.

Contact Emails

We ask you to inform the school if your child is unwell and unable to complete work (in effect absent from remote learning)

Mrs Taylor

Year 7

l.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Milner

Year 8

t.milner@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Finch

Year 9

l.finch@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mr Taylor

Year 10

j.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mr Dyke

Year 11

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net 

Miss Bohn

Year 12/13

t.bohn@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Gleeson will oversee with Miss Bohn – k.gleeson@kingsmeadschool.net 

 

Emergency Contact Numbers

In an emergency you can contact a member of staff, by phone, in school hours

Mr Mist

Staff Absence

07395 902322

Mr Cope

Home Remote Learning

07395 902120 

Mrs Pritchard

Safeguarding 

07395 902119

Mrs Mist

Any other concern

07395 902021 

Mr Pritchard

Free school meals, key-workers contact, on site issues

07852 494016

Mr Morris

Exams

07852 492666

Mr Stephens - student wellbeing - students needing this have been given the number.

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy