Loading ...
Contacts During Closure

You can read our latest communications to parents and carers on the Letters Home page, including the latest information regarding the reopening of schools in June.  Click the highlighted 'letters home' link above for easy access.

Contact us

Students can contact their own teaching staff using the show my homework messaging system. 

Contact emails for each year and the emergency phone numbers are listed below for any wider queries.

Contact Emails

We ask you to inform the school if your child is unwell and unable to complete work (in effect absent from remote learning)

Mr Dyke

Year 7

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bradbury

Year 8

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Milner

Year 9

t.milner@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Finch

Year 10

l.finch@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Taylor

Year 11

j.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Bohn

Year 12/13

t.bohn@kingsmeadschool.net 

Mrs Gleeson  – k.gleeson@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Emergency Contact Numbers

In an emergency you can contact a member of staff, by phone, in school hours

Mr Mist

Staff Absence

07395 902322

Mr Cope

Home Remote Learning

07852 494016 

Mrs Pritchard

Safeguarding 

07395 902119

Mrs Mist

Any other concern

07395 902021

Mr Pritchard

On site issues

07395 902120

Mr Morris

Exams

07852 492666

Mr Stephens - student wellbeing - students needing this have been given the number.

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy