Kingsmead Local Governing Body 2024-25



Parent Governors

Mrs. Sally Winnall Mrs. Michelle Llewellyn

Staff Governors

Mr. Russell Dyke (Teaching)
Miss Chloe Hinton (Non-Teaching)

Headteacher Governor

Mrs. Maria Mincher

Co-opted Governors

Mr. Dan Statham (Chair of Governors)

Mr. Kevin Maycock (Vice Chair of Governors)

Mr. Richard Hayes

Mrs. Barbara Heath (Link governor for Safeguarding & Online E-Safety)

Mr. Dave Ryder

Mr. Stuart Shirley

Mrs. Jane Heggie

Mr. Andrew Shaw

Mr. Richard Watson

Clerk to governors: Mrs. D. Derry, Kingsmead School, King's Avenue,

Hednesford, Staffs, WS12 1DH Tel: 01543 227320

Email: Office@Kingsmeadschool.net

Governor correspondence Email: governors@kingsmeadschool.net