Kingsmead Local Governing Body 2022-2023



Parent Governors

Mrs. Linda Mawle Mrs. Sally Winnall

Staff Governors

Mr. Russell Dyke (Teaching)
Miss Chloe Hinton (Non-Teaching)

Headteacher Governor

Mrs. Maria Mincher

Co-opted Governors

Mr. Dan Statham (Chair of Governors)

Mr. Richard Hayes (Vice chair of Governors)

Mrs. Barbara Heath (Link governor for Safeguarding & Online E-Safety)

Mr. Dave Ryder

Mr. Stuart Shirley

Mrs. Jane Heggie

Mr. Kevin Maycock

Clerk to governors: Mrs. D. Derry, Kingsmead School, King's Avenue,

Hednesford, Staffs, WS12 1DH Tel: 01543 227320

Email: Office@Kingsmeadschool.net

Governor correspondence Email: governors@kingsmeadschool.net