Who's Who

At Kingsmead we are keen to help wherever possible.  Listed below are staff emails and those of Senior and Middle Leadership as well as student services.  Alternatively, you may wish to contact the office and we will endeavour to contact you back as soon as it is possible.

Clearly queries cannot always be answered instantly.  During the school day staff are predominantly in lessons.  They may otherwise be involved in meetings or on duty.  Staff do however aim to get back to queries as soon as possible and within 24 hours. 

Executive Leadership Team

Mrs Mincher

Head of School

office@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cope

Deputy Headteacher - responsible for quality of education

s.cope@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Mist

Deputy Headteacher - responsible for achievement and support

d.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Mist

Assistant Headteacher - responsible for KS3

j.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Pritchard

Assistant Headteacher - responsible for KS5 and DSL

d.pritchard@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr I Pritchard

Business Manager

i.pritchard@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Morris

Data Manager

b.morris@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Russell

Senior Leader English

m.russell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Peacock

Senior Leader Mathematics

k.peacock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Reynolds

Senior Leader EBacc

a.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Lowe

Senior Leader Open

a.lowe@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bridgwater

Assistant Senior Leader i/c Open

d.bridwater@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Neal

Assistant Senior Leader i/c Ebacc

r.neal@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Porter

Assistant Senior Leader i/c Learning and Teaching

c.porter@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Farrell

SENCO

d.farrell@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Progress Leaders

Mr Broomhall

Progress Leader Y8

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bradbury

Progress Leader Y9

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cavanagh

Progress Leader Y12+13

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Dyke

Progress Leader Y11

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Greenwood

Progress Leader Y10

k.greenwood@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Truby

Transition Leader + Y7

t.truby@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Assistant Progress Leaders

Miss Archer

Assistant Progress Leader Y10

j.archer@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Finch

Assistant Progress Leader Y9

l.finch@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Milner

Assistant Progress Leader Y7

t.milner@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Stephens

Student Engagement Mentor (linked also with Y8)

m.stephens@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Taylor

Assistant Progress Leader Y11

j.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Support

Attendance

attendance@kingsmeadschool.net

KS3 support (Y7 and Y8)

ks3support@kingsmeadschool.net

KS4 support (Y9, Y10, Y11)

ks4support@kingsmeadschool.net

KS5 support (Y12 and Y13)

ks5support@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Benton

Examinations Officer

k.benton@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Butler

Careers Advisor

j.butler@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Harding

Assistant SENCO / LAC

n.harding@kingsmeadschool.net

 

< This area is currently being updated >

 

Website designed and developed by ideafarm