Who's Who

At Kingsmead we are keen to help wherever possible.  Listed below are staff emails and those of Senior and Middle Leadership as well as student services.  Alternatively, you may wish to contact the office we will endeavour to contact you back as soon as it is possible.

Clearly queries cannot always be answered instantly.  During the school day staff are predominantly in lessons.  They may otherwise be involved in meetings or on duty.  Staff do however aim to get back to queries as soon as possible and within 24 hours. 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Mincher

Head of School

office@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bury

Assistant Headteacher i/c Behaviour and Student Services

c.bury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cope

Assistant Headteacher i/c Teaching and Learning

s.cope@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Mist

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS4

d.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Mist

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS3

j.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Pritchard

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS5

d.pritchard@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Curriculum Leaders

Mr Bridgwater

Curriculum Leader of Performance

d.bridgwater@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Hughes

Curriculum Leader of Humanities

h.hughes@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Jepson

Curriculum Leader of Art + Technology

c.jepson@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Lowe

Curriculum Leader of ICT + Business

a.lowe@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Parrott

Curriculum Leader of Modern Foreign Languages

m.parrott@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Russell

Curriculum Leader of English

m.russell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Reynolds

Curriculum Leader of Science

a.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Progress Leaders

Mr Bradbury

Year 9

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Broomhall

Year 8

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cavanagh

Year 12 + 13

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Dyke

Year 10

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Evans

Year 7

a.evans@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Greenwood

Year 11

k.greenwood@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Truby

Transition Leader

t.truby@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Support

 

 

Attendance

attendance@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Benton

Exams Officer

k.benton@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Butler

Careers (Information Advice and Guidance Officer)

j.butler@kingsmeadschool.net

Student Services

Ks-studentservices@kingsmeadschool.net

 

  

Art

 

Miss C Jepson

c.jepson@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss L Pearce

l.pearce@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Business Studies

 

Mr A Taylor

a.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss R Tye

r.tye@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Citizenship

 

Miss A Thompson

a.thompson@kingsmeadschool.net

Ms A Evans

a.evans@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr R Broomhall

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Health and Social Care

 

Mrs L Weaver

l.weaver@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs L Fowler-Parkes

l.fowler-parkes@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Drama

 

Miss H Keyte

h.keyte@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr T Truby

t.truby@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

English and Media

 

Mr M Russell

m.russell@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss H Booker

h.booker@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr P Bradbury

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs M DuGuay

m.duguay@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr R Dyke

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss R Force

r.force@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr C Parton

c.parton@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss L Small

l.small@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss A Thomas

a.thomas@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss J Welsh

j.welsh@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Geography

 

Mr J Haden-Walker

j.haden-walker@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr R Bloomfield

r.bloomfield@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

History

 

Miss H Hughes

h.hughes@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss L Baylay

l.baylay@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr R Broomhall

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

ICT

 

Mrs A Lowe

a.lowe@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr M Cavanagh

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

MFL

 

Mr M Parrott

m.parrott@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss J Bisla

j.bisla@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs D Gaston

d.gaston@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Maths

 

Mr J Elwell

j.elwell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr J Freeman

j.freeman@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr W Ollerenshaw

w.ollerenshaw@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr M Ordidge

m.ordidge@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs K Peacock

k.peacock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr K Palmer

k.palmer@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs T Pow

t.pow@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Music

 

Miss L Grice

l.grice@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs C Williams

c.williams@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

PE

 

Mr D Bridgwater

d.bridgwater@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss J Craddock

j.craddock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr D Farrell

d.farrell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs K Greenwood

k.greenwood@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Religious Education and Sociology

 

Miss J Killian

j.killian@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs J Durose-Raina

j.durose-raina@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs C Frazer

c.frazer@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Science

 

Mr A Reynolds

a.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr R Higho

r.higho@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs A Gibson

ae.gibson@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs E Read

e.read@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss S Reid

s.reid@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss H Robottom

h.robottom@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr D Summers

d.summers@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss J Wilcox

j.wilcox@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Sociology/Psychology

 

Miss S Venables

s.venables@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Technology

 

Miss H Andrews

h.andrews@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr M Gough

m.gough@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

Website designed and developed by ideafarm