Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

First HalfWednesday 7th September to Friday 21st October 2016
Half TermMonday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Second HalfMonday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

First HalfTuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February 2017
Half TermMonday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
Second HalfMonday 27th February to Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

First HalfMonday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017
May DayMonday 1st May 2017
Half TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Second HalfMonday 5th June to Friday 21th July 2017

 

Training Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 30th September 2016
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Half

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Training Days:  Mon 4th, Tues 5th and Fri 29th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Second Half

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

 

Christmas Holiday:   Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

First Half

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 16th February

Half Term

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Second Half

Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March

 

Easter Holiday:    Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 

Training Days:     Thurs 12th and Fri 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

First Half

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

May Day

Monday 7th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Second Half

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

 

Summer Holiday:   Monday 23rd July to Friday 31st August 

 

Website designed and developed by ideafarm