Term Dates

 Term Dates for 2018-19 and 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2018 

First Half

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 26th October

*Training Days:  Monday 3rd and Friday 28th September *

Half Term

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Second Half

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December

*Training Day:  Friday 23rd November*

 

Christmas Holiday:   Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

 

First Half

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February

*Training Day:  Monday 7th January*

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Second Half

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April

 

Easter Holiday:    Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

Easter Sunday:    21st April

 

Summer Term 2019

First Half

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May

May Day

Monday 6th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Second Half

Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July

*Training Day:  Monday 22nd July*

 

Summer Holiday:   Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August

 

  

Autumn Term 2019

 

First Half

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October 2018

*Training Days:  Monday 2nd and Friday 27th September*

Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Second Half

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

*Training Day:  Friday 29th November*

 

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020

 

First Half

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

*Training Day:  Monday 6th January*

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Second Half

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

Easter Holiday:    Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Easter Sunday:     Sunday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

First Half

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

May Day

Monday 4th May

Half Term

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Second Half

Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July

*Training Days:  Friday 3rd July and Monday 20th July*

 

 Summer Holiday:   Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

 

 

 

Website designed and developed by ideafarm