Upcoming events

June 2017
Saturday School Sat 24th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Week 2
Mon 26th Jun (All day) to Fri 30th Jun (All day)
Y11 Leavers Assembly 11.20 a.m. Mon 26th Jun
11:20AM to 12:20PM
Y11 Prom - Chase Golf Club 7.00 p.m. Tue 27th Jun 7:00PM
Y6 Induction Day Wed 28th Jun
9:00AM to 3:00PM
Y6 Induction Day Thu 29th Jun
9:00AM to 3:00PM
July 2017
Week 1
Mon 3rd Jul (All day) to Fri 7th Jul (All day)
Sports Day Wed 5th Jul
1:00PM to 3:00PM
Y6 Induction Evening 5.00 - 7.00 p.m. Thu 6th Jul
5:00PM to 7:00PM
Y12 Work Experience Week
Mon 10th Jul (All day) to Fri 14th Jul (All day)
Week 2
Mon 10th Jul (All day) to Fri 14th Jul (All day)
Y12 Futures Week
Mon 17th Jul (All day) to Fri 21st Jul (All day)
Week 1
Mon 17th Jul (All day) to Fri 21st Jul (All day)
Training Day (School closed for students) Mon 24th Jul
8:00AM to 3:00PM
Training Day (School closed for students) Tue 25th Jul
8:00AM to 3:00PM

Website designed and developed by ideafarm