Upcoming events

June 2018
Saturday School Sat 9th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Saturday school Sat 16th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Year 12 Exam Week Mon 18th Jun (All day)
Y12 University Visit Open Day Fri 22nd Jun (All day)
Year 8 HPS CSI Crime day Fri 22nd Jun (All day)
Saturday School Sat 23rd Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y11 Leavers Assembly - venue: School Hall Tue 26th Jun
2:00PM to 3:00PM
Year 7 Progress Evening Tue 26th Jun
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Parental Forum Wed 27th Jun (All day)
Induction Days - for primary schools
Wed 27th Jun 9:00AM to Fri 29th Jun 3:00PM
Year 11 Prom Wed 27th Jun
7:00PM to 10:30PM
Saturday School Sat 30th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
July 2018
High Potential Fayre Tue 3rd Jul
3:30PM to 5:00PM
Year 6 Induction Evening Thu 5th Jul
6:00PM to 7:15PM
Y12 Work Experience Mon 9th Jul (All day)
Year 8 HPS Parents Presentation in the main hall Mon 9th Jul
5:00PM to 6:00PM
Y11 6th Form Taster Day Tue 10th Jul (All day)
Y8 Rewards Trip Thu 12th Jul (All day)
Y12 Futures Week Mon 16th Jul (All day)
September 2018
Inset/Training Day Mon 3rd Sep (All day)
Pupils return to school - Time TBC Tue 4th Sep (All day)
Kingsmead Open Evening Thu 27th Sep
5:30PM to 7:30PM
Inset/Training Day Fri 28th Sep (All day)
October 2018
Half Term Holiday
Mon 29th Oct (All day) to Fri 2nd Nov (All day)
November 2018
Students return to school Mon 5th Nov (All day)
Inset/Training Day Fri 23rd Nov (All day)

Website designed and developed by ideafarm