Upcoming events

May 2019
Half Term Holiday Mon 27th May (All day) to Fri 31st May (All day)
June 2019
KS3 end of year exams Mon 3rd Jun (All day)
Students return to school Mon 3rd Jun (All day)
World Environment Day Wed 5th Jun (All day)
Y10 Geography fieldwork - Carding Mill Valley Thu 13th Jun (All day)
Y10 Geography fieldwork - Carding Mill Valley Fri 14th Jun (All day)
Y10 GCSE Music recording day Tue 18th Jun (All day)
Primary Sports Day - Afternoon Tue 18th Jun (All day)
Y11 Leavers Assembly Thu 20th Jun 11:30AM to 12:30PM
?Y12 results day Fri 21st Jun (All day)
Y12 attending UCAS Fayre - NEC Mon 24th Jun (All day)
Y10 Work Experience Week Mon 24th Jun (All day)
Y12 Russell Group University application support evening for parents & students Tue 25th Jun 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Y6 Transition Day Wed 26th Jun (All day) to Fri 28th Jun (All day)
Y9 Progress Evening Wed 26th Jun 5:00PM to 7:30PM
July 2019
Y10 Progress Evening Tue 2nd Jul 5:00PM to 5:30PM
Y11 Prom Wed 3rd Jul 7:00PM to 11:00PM
Sports Day Thu 4th Jul (All day)
Y12 Work Experience Week Mon 8th Jul (All day)
Y11 Transition Day Tue 9th Jul (All day)
Y6 Induction Evening Tue 9th Jul 7:00PM to 8:30PM
Y12 Futures Week Mon 15th Jul (All day)
Inset/Training Day Mon 22nd Jul (All day)
Summer Holidays Tue 23rd Jul (All day) to Fri 30th Aug (All day)
September 2019
Students return to school Tue 3rd Sep (All day)
October 2019
school holidays Mon 28th Oct (All day) to Fri 1st Nov (All day)
November 2019
students return to school Mon 4th Nov (All day)
School inset day/staff training Fri 29th Nov (All day)
December 2019
School holidays Mon 23rd Dec (All day) to Fri 3rd Jan (All day)
January 2020
Students return to school Mon 6th Jan (All day)
February 2020
School holidays Mon 17th Feb (All day) to Fri 21st Feb (All day)
Students return to school Mon 24th Feb (All day)
April 2020
School Holidays Mon 6th Apr (All day) to Fri 17th Apr (All day)
Students return to school Mon 20th Apr (All day)
May 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Mon 4th May (All day)
School Holidays Mon 25th May (All day) to Fri 29th May (All day)

Website designed and developed by ideafarm