Upcoming events

September 2017
Y7 Arrive 8.50 - Induction Y12 Arrive 9.15 Y13 Arrive 11.30 Wed 6th Sep (All day)
All years arrive 8.50am in tutor rooms Thu 7th Sep
8:50AM to 3:00PM
Y7 Celebration evening Fri 8th Sep (All day)
Y7 & Y8 Photographs Fri 8th Sep
9:00AM to 12:00PM
Welcome to Y12 Evening 6-7pm Wed 13th Sep (All day)
Welcome to Y13 Evening 6-7pm Thu 14th Sep (All day)
Y10 Citizenship visit to london departs Mon 18th Sep (All day)
Y10 Citizenship visit to london returns Wed 20th Sep (All day)
Y9 Partnership Evening 6-7pm Wed 20th Sep (All day)
Y11 Partnership Evening 6-7pm Thu 21st Sep (All day)
Saturday School Sat 23rd Sep
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Open Evening Thu 28th Sep (All day)
Staff Training Fri 29th Sep (All day)
Saturday School Sat 30th Sep
10:00AM to 1:00PM
October 2017
Y13 - Geography Field Trip Departs Mon 2nd Oct (All day)
Y7 - Futures Day - The Ryman's Challenge Tue 3rd Oct (All day)
Y13 - Geography Field Trip return Fri 6th Oct (All day)
Saturday School Sat 7th Oct
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y11 Futures Day Thu 12th Oct (All day)
Saturday School Sat 14th Oct
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y12-Y13 Health & Social Care Placement Week Mon 16th Oct (All day)
Y7 Music Showcase - 7pm main hall Tue 17th Oct (All day)
Festival of Achievement - Prince of Wales Wed 18th Oct (All day)
Y11 Acting Skills Reheasal Tue 31st Oct (All day)
Y7-Y8 Halloween Party Tue 31st Oct (All day)
November 2017
Y11 Acting Skills Exam Thu 2nd Nov (All day)
saturday school Sat 4th Nov
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Senior Maths Challenge (Y11-13) Tue 7th Nov (All day)
Y7 Partnership Evening 6-7pm Tue 7th Nov (All day)
Saturday School Sat 11th Nov
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y11 Mock Exam begins Mon 13th Nov (All day)
Saturday School Sat 18th Nov
10:00AM to 1:00PM
6th Form Information Evening Thu 23rd Nov (All day)
Y11 Mock Exams Finish Fri 24th Nov (All day)
Saturday school Sat 25th Nov
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Drama Showcase Evening Thu 30th Nov (All day)
December 2017
Saturday School Sat 2nd Dec
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y7 Quiz of the year (parents & students) Wed 6th Dec (All day)
Y12 & Y13 Progress Evening Thu 7th Dec (All day)
Saturday School Sat 9th Dec
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y12 & Y13 Health & Social Care Placement Week Mon 11th Dec (All day)
Christmas Concert 7pm main hall Tue 12th Dec (All day)
Y11 Mock Exam Results to Students P5 Fri 15th Dec
2:00PM to 3:00PM
6th Form visit to london Mon 18th Dec (All day)
Deadline for 6th Form Applications Tue 19th Dec (All day)
Y7 Carol Service - St Peters Tue 19th Dec
10:00AM to 10:30AM
January 2018
Saturday school Sat 6th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Saturday School Sat 13th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y13 Mock Exam Week Mon 15th Jan (All day)
Y7 Progress Evening Thu 18th Jan
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Saturday School Sat 20th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y9 Geography Field Trip to Birmingham Wed 24th Jan (All day)
Y9 Geography Field Trip to Birmingham Thu 25th Jan (All day)
Saturday School Sat 27th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
February 2018
Intermediate Maths Challenge (Y9 7 Y10) Thu 1st Feb (All day)
6th Form Interviews begin Thu 1st Feb (All day)
Y8 Progress Evening Thu 1st Feb
4:00PM to 6:30PM
saturday School Sat 3rd Feb
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Curriculum Leaders Mon 5th Feb
4:00PM to 4:30PM
Y8 Futures Day Tue 6th Feb (All day)
School Production Tue 6th Feb
7:00PM to 9:00PM
School Production Wed 7th Feb
7:00PM to 9:00PM
Y9 Progress Evening Thu 8th Feb
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Saturday School Sat 10th Feb
10:00AM to 1:00PM
GCSE Music Recording Week Mon 12th Feb (All day)
Y12/13 Health & Social Care Placement week Mon 12th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all day Tue 13th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all am Wed 14th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all am Thu 15th Feb (All day)

Website designed and developed by ideafarm