Upcoming events

March 2018
Y7 Standon Bowers Residential departs Mon 19th Mar (All day)
Y10 - Aim higher Futures event Wed 21st Mar
4:00PM to 4:30PM
Y8 Options Evening Thu 22nd Mar
5:00PM to 6:30PM
Y7 Return from Standon Bowers Fri 23rd Mar
3:00PM to 3:30PM
Saturday School Sat 24th Mar
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y11 Photos Mon 26th Mar (All day)
Y12/13 Health & Social Care Placement week Mon 26th Mar (All day)
Y7 Handover Evening Wed 28th Mar
6:00PM to 6:30PM
France - Normandy trip departs Fri 30th Mar (All day)
April 2018
France - Normandy Trip Returns Mon 2nd Apr (All day)
Saturday School Sat 21st Apr
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Spring concert 7pm main hall Tue 24th Apr (All day)
Y7 - Y8 Junior maths challenge Thu 26th Apr (All day)
Saturday School Sat 28th Apr
10:00AM to 1:00PM
May 2018
Saturday school Sat 5th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
6th Form Leavers Photographs Thu 10th May (All day)
Saturday School Sat 12th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
GCSE & A Level Exams begin Mon 14th May (All day)
Saturday School Sat 19th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y12/Y13 Health & Social Care Placement Week Mon 21st May (All day)
Parental Forum Tue 22nd May (All day)
Y13 Leavers Assembly Fri 25th May (All day)
June 2018
Saturday School Sat 9th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Saturday school Sat 16th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Year 12 Exam Week Mon 18th Jun (All day)
Y12 University Visit Open Day Fri 22nd Jun (All day)
Saturday School Sat 23rd Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Parental Forum Wed 27th Jun (All day)
Year 11 Prom Wed 27th Jun
7:00PM to 10:30PM
Saturday School Sat 30th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
July 2018
High Potential Fayre Tue 3rd Jul
3:30PM to 5:00PM
Y12 Work Experience Mon 9th Jul (All day)
Y11 6th Form Taster Day Tue 10th Jul (All day)
Y8 Rewards Trip Thu 12th Jul (All day)
Y12 Futures Week Mon 16th Jul (All day)

Website designed and developed by ideafarm