Upcoming events

December 2017
6th Form visit to london Mon 18th Dec (All day)
Deadline for 6th Form Applications Tue 19th Dec (All day)
Y7 Carol Service - St Peters Tue 19th Dec
10:00AM to 10:30AM
January 2018
Saturday school Sat 6th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
PTFA First Pub Quiz Fri 12th Jan
7:00PM to 9:00PM
Saturday School Sat 13th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y13 Mock Exam Week Mon 15th Jan (All day)
Y7 Progress Evening Thu 18th Jan
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Saturday School Sat 20th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y9 Geography Field Trip to Birmingham Wed 24th Jan (All day)
Y9 Geography Field Trip to Birmingham Thu 25th Jan (All day)
Saturday School Sat 27th Jan
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Year 11 School Photographs Tue 30th Jan (All day)
February 2018
Intermediate Maths Challenge (Y9 7 Y10) Thu 1st Feb (All day)
6th Form Interviews begin Thu 1st Feb (All day)
Y8 Progress Evening Thu 1st Feb
4:00PM to 6:30PM
saturday School Sat 3rd Feb
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Curriculum Leaders Mon 5th Feb
4:00PM to 4:30PM
Y8 Futures Day Tue 6th Feb (All day)
School Production Tue 6th Feb
7:00PM to 9:00PM
School Production Wed 7th Feb
7:00PM to 9:00PM
Y9 Progress Evening Thu 8th Feb
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Saturday School Sat 10th Feb
10:00AM to 1:00PM
GCSE Music Recording Week Mon 12th Feb (All day)
Y12/13 Health & Social Care Placement week Mon 12th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all day Tue 13th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all am Wed 14th Feb (All day)
GCSE Music recording all am Thu 15th Feb (All day)
March 2018
Y10 Progress Evening Thu 1st Mar
4:00PM to 6:30PM
saturday school Sat 3rd Mar
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y11 Mock Exams begin Mon 5th Mar (All day)
Y9 Geography Rivers Field Trip Wed 7th Mar (All day)
Y9 Geography Rivers Field Trip Thu 8th Mar (All day)
Y12 & Y13 Progress Evening Thu 8th Mar
4:00PM to 6:30PM
Saturday School Sat 10th Mar
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y7-Y10 Yonex All England Badminton Championship visit Wed 14th Mar (All day)
Y11 Mock Exams End Fri 16th Mar (All day)
Saturday School Sat 17th Mar
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y7 Standon Bowers Residential departs Mon 19th Mar (All day)
Y10 - Aim higher Futures event Wed 21st Mar
4:00PM to 4:30PM
Y8 Options Evening Thu 22nd Mar
5:30PM to 7:30PM
Y7 Return from Standon Bowers Fri 23rd Mar
3:00PM to 3:30PM
Saturday School Sat 24th Mar
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y12/13 Health & Social Care Placement week Mon 26th Mar (All day)
Y7 Handover Evening Wed 28th Mar
6:00PM to 6:30PM
France - Normandy trip departs Fri 30th Mar (All day)
April 2018
France - Normandy Trip Returns Mon 2nd Apr (All day)
Saturday School Sat 21st Apr
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Spring concert 7pm main hall Tue 24th Apr (All day)
Y7 - Y8 Junior maths challenge Thu 26th Apr (All day)
Saturday School Sat 28th Apr
10:00AM to 1:00PM
May 2018
Saturday school Sat 5th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
6th Form Leavers Photographs Thu 10th May (All day)
Saturday School Sat 12th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
GCSE & A Level Exams begin Mon 14th May (All day)
Saturday School Sat 19th May
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Y12/Y13 Health & Social Care Placement Week Mon 21st May (All day)
Y13 Leavers Assembly Fri 25th May (All day)
June 2018
Saturday School Sat 9th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM
Saturday school Sat 16th Jun
10:00AM to 1:00PM

Website designed and developed by ideafarm